Heating and AC Repair & Replacement for Home & Business Near Eunice, LA

Hot or cold, we have you covered with customer care that makes a difference. Home is so much more than a place to hang your hat; home is safety and comfort. Home is the place we entertain, relax and raise our families. You want your home to be comfortable and you want the peace of mind that your HVAC system will be running.

As a business owner, you also do not want your daily workflow to be interrupted by a commercial HVAC that will not run or keep the proper temperature. You do not want to put your clients or employees at risk. Smith Air Conditioning is the one to call when you need it all – home or business.

Offering Commercial HVAC Services for Eunice, LA Businesses

Our HVAC Services for business will make your HVAC worries instantly disappear. We are business owners too so we understand that a broken AC of furnace that refuses to function puts a damper on business. We can help. Call us to help with the following services:

Smith AC Works Hard So Your Eunice, LA’s Residential Heating & Cooling Will Too

Smith Air Conditioning is proud to offer residents of Eunice, LA comprehensive Air Conditioning Services including AC repair  to serve you and your home quickly and get your broken Air conditioner, furnace or heat pump running again. We also offer AC replacement and installation services when a new residential HVAC system is needed. You might just need to have your Air Conditioning serviced with regular heating & AC maintenance for your Eunice, LA home to give yourself peace of mind and your HVAC a longer life. Regardless of your heating and cooling needs, we can help with options for your budget and home size. Let’s get started.

Be sure to wave when you see us in a neighborhood near you! Here are a few we frequent regularly:

Our family-owned company has provided top quality service to our customers for over 50 years. Read our reviews to see why your neighbors in Eunice, LA give our friendly technicians 5-star service ratings again and again.

Local Reviews
for Eunice, LA

Smith Air Conditioning Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 194 customer reviews


Excellent Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan was courteous and explained everything.

EuniceLA70535 30.4975-92.395

Jordan show patience with my questions and good work!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.4825-92.49

Top Notch Service!!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Smith A/C provides very reasonably priced services on our unit. Jordan is friendly and honest. Highly recommend!

EuniceLA70535 30.505-92.3675

Excelente




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.56-92.445

Highly recommended




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Professional and informative. Also came out on Father’s Day!

EuniceLA70535 30.5175-92.3425

Excellent job




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan is very polite and professional. Smith’s A/C is an excellent choice for your home or office.

EuniceLA70535 30.4825-92.49

Honest and Professional




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas was GREAT, professional and honest. Quick and friendly service. Will do business with again

EuniceLA70535 30.49-92.4325

Same as always




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.4525-92.4175

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.4625-92.3775

Excellent service both office and field




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Top notch tech! Over all 10/10. Very knowledgeable and professional.

EuniceLA70535 30.5525-92.43

Excellent Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Very pleased with Dylan and the service provided. He explained everything clearly to us and was very professional. Dylan found a few things the previous service did incorrectly and corrected them.

EuniceLA70535 30.505-92.3275

Excellent




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan was very knowledgeable and possessed a professional and gentle nature! I was very pleased with his work and hope to have him back in the future.

EuniceLA70535 30.4825-92.4875

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.58-92.48

Awesome service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Fast,friendly and respectful service!

EuniceLA70535 30.5225-92.315

great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas was very efficient and Courteous

EuniceLA70535 30.455-92.405

Fantastic




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

This young man Came late on a Friday night to do the job and got it done with a smile on his face. He’s smart in a fantastic human being.

EuniceLA70535 30.4925-92.4225

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Found a weak capacitor before it went out completely and changed it for me. Great service.

EuniceLA70535 30.465-92.375

He was very thorough.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

He was very thorough.

EuniceLA70535 30.515-92.44

Excellent service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Got in from out town on Saturday afternoon & unit wasn't working. Dallas scheduled appt for Sunday morning. He was courteous, professional, explained what happened & got thr problem solved efficiently.

EuniceLA70535 30.4575-92.4175

Professional service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

EuniceLA70535 30.49-92.4175

Air conditioning




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Excellent

EuniceLA70535 30.53-92.34

Great service. Dallas explains the repairs and how they are going to work for a more efficient unit.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Good service

EuniceLA70535 30.5275-92.41

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas was efficient and helpful. Much appreciate the great service.

EuniceLA70535 30.505-92.3525

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Excellent service Dallas was professional and knowledgeable A pleasure to work with

EuniceLA70535 30.48-92.4875

Great price Honest worker




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

This was the the fastest service I ever had

EuniceLA70535 30.5075-92.44

Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near LA-95, Eunice, LA 70535
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near Willie Young Rd, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Find and fix leak

Near Yukon St, Eunice, LA 70535
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near Gretta St, Eunice, LA 70535
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near Willie Young Rd, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Full ac change out an new duct system

Near Emmitt Dr, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Cleared drain

Near Duralde Hwy, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Reversing valve changeout

Near Rue Normandie, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Cooling service

Near Saddle Dr, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Blower motor changeout

Near Valse Dr, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Cleared drain clog

Near Gretta St, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Recharge system

Near Veteran Memorial Hwy, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Noise is coming from the outdoor unit. Bad condenser Fan motor

Near LA-758, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Near LA-758, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Cooling service maintenance on two units

Near Rue Dauphine, Eunice, LA 70535
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Full system diagnosis and cleaning

Near Camellia Ave, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not cooling in some rooms. Supply ducts are busted. Ducts need to be changed

Near Kyries Hebert St, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Cooling service maintenance

Near Phillip Ave, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Replaced filter

Near Darrell St, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Cooling service maintenance

Near Clanton Ave, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Breaker trips. Replaced bad outdoor disconnect box.

Near Gum Ave, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Breaker trips. Replaced bad outdoor disconnect box

Near Gum Ave, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Replaced filters on 3 bard units

Near U.S. Hwy 190, Eunice, LA 70535
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

System is short cycling. Cleaned blower wheel, washed evaporator coil and condenser coils. Reprogrammed Tstat for 5 minute time delay.

Near Navy Rd, Eunice, LA 70535