Smith Air Conditioning of Ville Platte LA provides top-quality heating and cooling repair, replacement and maintenance services as well as the installation of mini splits, heat pumps and standby generators. Read our reviews to find out why your Ville Platte, LA neighbors continually rate us with 5-star service with everything we do.

Local Reviews
for Ville Platte, LA

Smith Air Conditioning Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 301 customer reviews


Great Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Getting my unit serviced as a courtesy maintenance was an awesome experience. Notifying me of upcoming services that will need attention in the near future with cost for repair shows professionalism.

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.73-92.235

Good ser.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Good Job

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.735-92.3125

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.6925-92.26

very pleased and satisfied




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan was very polite and courteous and explained things well

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.68-92.27

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Tech. Was great checked the whole system

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.68-92.27

Great Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan was very nice

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.71-92.3225

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Awsome

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.7175-92.42

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.68-92.27

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

I feel like the tech checked everything thoroughly. He was very informative about what was goin on, what he found and what he did to fix the issues. He was very friendly and curtious. I feel more confident in running my unit now than I did.

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.6925-92.26

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Service man was extremely nice and very honest .. When using this service again; I will ask for Dallas ! Would recommend him to anyone needing Ac/heating services…

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.7175-92.42

Professional service!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Very satisfied with service and service man! He explained what needed to be done and gave excellent service!

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.855-92.38

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.6975-92.2775

Home Owner




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Very professional and very nice person.

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.58-92.3025

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.58-92.275

Very professional!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.665-92.28

Great Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Technician was very polite and overall I would recommend this young man for taking care of my unit in an efficient way that he did.

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.865-92.4

Semi-Annual Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Great service done by Dallas! Fixed a leak near drain pipe,and cleaned heat pump unit.! Thanks!

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.71-92.3225

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dylan found the problem and fixed our unit right away. Then he changed the filter and did routine maintenance. Very polite and friendly young man. Good job!!

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.865-92.4

Great service tech




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Good work and checked all equipment

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.8225-92.3525

Great service!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.82-92.3525

Good service,




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.63-92.3075

Dallas was Excellent




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.7-92.2525

Great timely service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Jordan was great & very detailed in explanation!

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.7825-92.4175

Technician Review - Dallas




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Scheduled maintenance for A/C Heat unit. Again, our technician was Dallas. Prompt, courteous and professional. Worked diligently to complete maintenance check both inside and outside units. Always friendly and willing to share knowledge. Many thanks to Dallas!

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.6825-92.27

Technician Review -Dallas




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas went out of his way to repair our A/C unit between the hours of 6 PM-9 PM. He was very accommodating, professional and friendly. He did everything necessary to repair out unit. We could not have asked for more prompt and professional service.

Ville PlatteLA70586 30.6825-92.27

Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Patty Sue Dr, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Cabot Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service agreement

Near Cabot Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Valerie Ln, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance and filter change

Near Chicot Park Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance and filter change

Near Lafleur Ln, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance

Near Hummingbird Ln, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Unit freezing up. Low on freon

Near Jacy Ln, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance and filter change

Near Robert Ave, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Jean Vidrine Dr, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Enola St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance

Near US-167, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Replaced bad blower motor

Near W Magnolia St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

No heat. Trash caught in inducer draft motor. Gas valve sticking

Near Emerald Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

No Heat. Replaced bad heat strips

Near Dove Crossing Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Parkview St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Colt Ave, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Ville Platte, LA - Heating service
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Blower making noise

Near S Chataignier Rd, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Replaced bad blower motor an 60 Amp circuit breaker

Near Jacy Ln, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance

Near Court St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near Perrodin St, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heater maintenance

Near Tournoi Dr, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Tournoi Dr, Ville Platte, LA 70586
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Jessica craig

Near US-167, Ville Platte, LA 70586