When Opelousas LA home and business owners need cooling or heating repairs or replacement, they call Smith Air Conditioning. That’s because we make customer service our top priority. Read our reviews below to find out more about the quality work we’ve done for your Opelousas LA neighbors.

Our technicians are factory trained and available to serve you 7 days a week.  We diagnose and repair your AC equipment as quickly as efficiently as possible so next time you’re in need of AC repair, call Smith AC at (337) 363-1866.

Local Reviews
for Opelousas, LA

Smith Air Conditioning Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 110 customer reviews


Great Service. Really liked price.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

I have used Smith Air Conditioning for 9 years and have received great service each and every time they came to my home.

OpelousasLA70570 30.5475-92.075

Getter done Dude.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.545-92.0725

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Very polite!!!!

OpelousasLA70570 30.495-92.07

Great




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Thanks to our technician DALLAS whom came to our rescue to take care oh a HOT house .....To a cold one and smiles on our faces . Thanks for the immediate service .🏅

OpelousasLA70570 30.5075-92.085

Great service and friendly




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.5125-92.085

Heat service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

He take pound in what he do and do a great job at his work.what l love about Mr.Dallas he take his time Making such the work is right and safe.l learn that he does not Mine helping Others.

OpelousasLA70570 30.415-92.1425

Always good service.




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.4625-92.08

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Like the promptness.

OpelousasLA70570 30.4625-92.08

Service Call




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

The technician arrived at the time indicated. He explained the steps he was using to perform the analysis. Afterward, he explained the repair quotes in detail.

OpelousasLA70570 30.535-92.11

Home owner




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Very nice man explained well what read wrong with unit

OpelousasLA70570 30.5175-92.065

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

My technician was amazing. He got my air conditioning fixed and running in no time. Thanks so much!

OpelousasLA70570 30.5175-92.065

Great Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.5625-92.0575

Keeping us comfortable




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

DALLAS and helper did great job, very professional and informative, and were accommodating.

OpelousasLA70570 30.535-92.0775

Great service, polite service personnel




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.46-92.095

Great worker very friendly




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.5075-92.135

Great service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas was very professional he did his job very well. He was courteous.

OpelousasLA70570 30.5475-92.0925

Totally pleased with service and quality




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

OpelousasLA70570 30.4925-92.095

Wonderful service!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Jordan is very good at what he does. Explains all of the issues, concerns, and addressed the solution. Very police and delivers excellent service. Thank you Jordan

OpelousasLA70570 30.465-92.01

Terrific Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Excellent

OpelousasLA70570 30.4925-92.095

friendly, knowledgeable service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas was very professional while explaining what was going on. It's obvious he is committed to customer satisfaction. Very pleased with his efforts to get a/c working 👍

OpelousasLA70570 30.535-92.0775

AC




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Great work, quick and thorough. Always friendly.

OpelousasLA70570 30.4425-92.065

Great Service




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Andres did everything he could to get our AC working until i new mother board comes in. We appreciate you & your effort Andres so much!! Very respectful & polite! Explained every detail!

OpelousasLA70570 30.5775-92.1

Great




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Good

OpelousasLA70570 30.5775-92.1

Great




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Dallas, I am so,so happy that u have got me breathing better tonight. THANK'S A LOT, I really appreciate you very much

OpelousasLA70570 30.55-92.055

Very Knowledgeable!!




Review of Smith Air Conditioning

Jordan was very knowledgeable about fixing my A/C and seemed to genuinely care! He checked more than we even asked him to check and made an appointment for more service that needs to be done. Great guy-Thank you so much for your help!!

OpelousasLA70570 30.49-92.095

Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Heating service maintenance

Near Sunnyside Ave, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Ac maintenance

Near Azalea St, Opelousas, LA 70570
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near LA-749, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Guilbeau Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Blower replaced

Near Azalea St, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Dupre Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Chickasaw Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Chickasaw Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Opelousas, LA - Heating service
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Jennings Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570
Opelousas, LA - Heating service
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

No heat. Pressure switch hose was kinked. Cleaned flame rod

Near Natchez Blvd, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Anthony Ave, Opelousas, LA 70570
Opelousas, LA - Heating service
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near I-49 Frontage Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570
Jordan J.

Jordan J.

Near Lago Ave, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near I-49 Frontage Rd, Opelousas, LA 70570
Opelousas, LA - Heating service
Dylan C.

Dylan C.

Heating service

Near Wilson Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Opelousas, LA - Heating service
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Unit freezing up. Mobile Home. Blower door was not on, dirty condenser an blower wheel. Flex Duct under Home leaking air

Near St Christopher Ave, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not Cooling. Bad compresser. Needs new system

Near Wilson Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not Cooling. Bad dual capacitor

Near Beth Ln, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Fixed freon leak on an aluminum coil for outdoor condenser

Near Honeysuckle Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not Cooling. Low on freon. Replacing unit because freon is R22.

Near Sharon St, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Replaced condenser fan motor and blade. Added 2 pounds of freon

Near Rolling Oaks Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Blank tstat. Blocked drain

Near Parkview Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not Cooling. Bad blower motor

Near Meghan Dr, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Near Perry Ln, Opelousas, LA 70570
Dallas D.

Dallas D.

Not Cooling. Bad dual capacitor and a little low on freon

Near Carlin St, Opelousas, LA 70570